So, a month is up!

August 23, 2012

Well, I am still aiming for no Starbucks, but I’m trying to decide what my next goal will be. I have a few ideas, but need to make a decision.

One goal I have this month is to read The Highly Sensitive Child, as I think it might help with some of Big Boy’s meltdowns.

On a side note, I got some bloodwork results back and seem to be back to square one. Frustrating! One of the doctors I saw today said “Medicine is a guessing game.”. Great, just great.

Leave a Reply

